Alexandria Ocasio Cortez is Traumatized

Yet again.

Kathy Copeland Padden
4 min readMay 27, 2021
Poor poor pitiful me. Photo by Business Insider

Alexandria Ocasio Cortez, notorious fauxgressive and Mama Bear Pelosi’s chief butt kisser, is upset. Again. Or still. Either way, AOC is whining about how much her completely voluntary and obscenely overpaid job is stressing her out.

Apparently, the bumbling boobs that “stormed” the Capitol on January 6, 2021, have shaken her to the core, poor thing. She’s a war vet now and needs therapy. Just ask her.

I still can’t wrap my brain around that one. AOC seriously compared cowering in the bathroom hiding from the President of the Royal Order of Water Buffaloes(the horned hat doofus)to serving in a war.

“I hear these huge violent bangs on my door and then every door going into my office,” AOC said on Instagram. “Just ‘bang, bang, bang, bang, bang,’ like someone was trying to break the door down.” She ran into the bathroom and bravely hid. Then she heard people yelling. “I just hear ‘where is she? Where is she?’ And this was the moment where I thought everything was over,” she said. “I thought I was going to die.”

It was actually the Dominos delivery guy, but yeah. You deserve a Purple Heart, snookums.

--

--

Kathy Copeland Padden

is a music fanatic, classic film aficionado, and history buff surfing the End Times wave like a boss. Come along!